Terms of Service

Conditions

General Terms and Conditions of BALLFREUNDE GmbH, 

hereinafter referred to as BALL FRIENDS.

  1. Registration, confirmation

1.1 With your registration you offer BALLFREUNDE the conclusion of a binding contract for participation in the desired event. The contract is concluded when we confirm the booking of the event in writing. A confirmation by email is sufficient. Telephone and verbal agreements only become binding once we have confirmed them in writing. 

1.2 The registration is carried out by the applicant for all participants listed in the registration / lists, for whose contractual obligations the applicant is responsible for their own obligations. 

1.3 With your registration you accept the BALLFREUNDE tournament rules.

  1. pay 

2.1 With the registration, the registration fee is due, which is to be paid after the invoice has been issued within the payment term stated on the invoice. In principle, this is not reimbursable.
We expressly point out that the registration fee will not be reimbursed even if the event is canceled by an authority or another third party due to a risk for which BALLFREUNDE is not responsible. Likewise, if the sports facility rented by BALLFREUNDE cannot be used for reasons for which BALLFREUNDE is not responsible.

2.2 As shown in the invoice sent by email, the participation fee must be paid no later than eight weeks before the start of the event.

The fees in the event of cancellation, processing and rebooking fees are due immediately. The amounts for the down payment and final payment as well as any cancellation can be found in the booking confirmation. The payments must be made in one sum for all registered participants, stating the invoice number provided. 

2.3 In the case of short-term bookings (eight weeks or more before the start of the event), the entire participant price is due immediately.

2.4 If the remaining payment date is not met, BALLFREUNDE can withdraw from the existing booking contract after an unsuccessful reminder with setting a grace period and demand withdrawal fees as compensation according to Section 4.2. The last information will only be handed over after the final payment has been received, but no earlier than 14 days before the start of the event. 

  1. power

The services to be provided by BALLFREUNDE result from the general information. Deviations from this require a written agreement.

  1. Withdrawal by the participant, cancellation fees 

4.1 It is possible to withdraw from participation at any time (taking into account possible costs according to Section 4.2) before the start of the event. The receipt of the declaration of withdrawal by BALLFREUNDE is decisive. The event cancellation declaration must be made in writing. A resignation by email is not enough. If a participant / fellow traveler withdraws or if the trip to the event is not commenced for reasons (with the exception of cases of force majeure regulated under Section 10) for which BALLFREUNDE is not responsible, BALLFREUNDE can demand reasonable compensation for the arrangements and expenses made. When calculating the compensation, usually saved expenses and any other possible use of the event services are to be taken into account. You are at liberty to provide evidence that no or significantly lower costs were incurred in connection with the cancellation or non-commencement of the trip than the costs shown by us in the flat rate (see 4.2).

4.2 The following costs are to be paid in addition to the processing fee of 25 euros per booking process when withdrawing from the event (including individual persons):

  • up to 90 days before the start of the event: no additional costs
  • from the 89th to the 31st day before the start of the event: 40% des
    Participant price (per person)
  • from the 30th to the 16th day before the start of the event: 60% of the participant price (per person)
  • from the 15th day before the start of the event: 90% of the participant price (per person)
  • In the event of no-show at the beginning of the event: 100% of the participant price (per person)

4.3 Upon request, BALLFREUNDE will, as far as practicable, change the number of people in the booking by 10% (rounded up to the next full number of people) free of charge. 

This regulation only applies up to eight weeks before the start of the event. 

For every further change to the booking confirmation, BALLFREUNDE reserves the right to charge an additional processing fee of EUR 25 per transaction. 

Changes to the number of people in the booking by more than 10 % (rounded up to the next full number of people) are only possible with the consent of BALLFREUNDE. 

The same applies to changes in the number of people in the booking within the period of eight weeks until the start of the event. 

4.4 Cancellations by individual persons can mean the loss of discounts / package prices for the association. 

4.5 BALLFREUNDE recommends taking out travel cancellation insurance.

  1. Withdrawal and termination by BALLFREUNDE 

5.1 Cancellation of the tournament due to force majeure / Covid-19

BALLFREUNDE assumes that all tournaments will take place as usual. In the unlikely event that this is not possible, BALLFREUNDE will cancel the tournament.
A cancellation occurs exactly when the responsible authorities prohibit the hosting, a travel ban or an official travel warning for the affected region is given.
In this special case, BALLFREUNDE pays back the entire paid participant price without any deductions.

5.2 Conduct contrary to the contract

BALLFREUNDE can terminate the contract without notice if the participant permanently disrupts the implementation of the event regardless of a warning from BALLFREUNDE or if he behaves contrary to the contract to such an extent that the immediate cancellation of the contract is justified. If BALLFREUNDE cancels the contract, BALLFREUNDE retains the right to the participation price minus the value of the saved expenses as well as the saved advantages that result from another use of the unused services. 

  1. Tour guide

The group must be led by three adults. As a companion of the group, at least three adults must always be present during the event. The tour guide is liable for damage caused by the fault of one or more persons in the group to the property of third parties with whom BALLFREUNDE has a contractual relationship (such as hotel owners and transport companies). 

  1. Travel time

The duration of the trip is given in whole days. The day of arrival and the day of return are considered to be whole days. 

  1. House rules

In accommodations where there are house rules, such as schools, youth hostels, but also hotels, these must be observed. 

  1. Sports program

The host and BALLFREUNDE reserve the right to change the program if there are legitimate reasons to do so. BALLFREUNDE assumes no liability for the non-execution or incomplete execution of the program as a result of circumstances outside the area of responsibility of BALLFREUNDE. 

  1. Liability, exclusion of claims and limitation

10.1 The contractual liability for damages that are not physical injuries is limited to three times the participant price (per person), as far as damage to the participant is neither 

was caused intentionally or through gross negligence or we are responsible for any damage suffered by the participant solely due to the fault of a service provider. Statutory regulations that limit or exclude liability, which are based on international agreements and to which a service provider appointed by us can refer, also apply in our favor. For all claims for damages made against BALLFREUNDE for tort that are not based on intent or gross negligence, liability for property damage is limited to three times the participant price (per person and event). 

10.2 BALLFREUNDE is not liable for service disruptions, personal injury or damage to property in connection with third-party services that are only mediated and are expressly identified as such in the advertisement (e.g. excursions, tours, visits to parks and other leisure facilities). 

10.3 BALLFREUNDE is generally not liable in the event of force majeure. 

10.4 Participants and fellow travelers are responsible for participating in sports and other leisure activities. Sports facilities, equipment and vehicles should be checked before using them. BALLFREUNDE is only liable for accidents that occur at sporting events and other leisure activities if the company is at fault. BALLFREUNDE recommends taking out accident insurance. 

10.5 Every participant / fellow traveler is obliged to cooperate in the event of service disruptions within the framework of the statutory provisions to avoid possible damage or to keep it to a minimum. Defects and malfunctions are to be reported to the BALLFREUNDE employees on site immediately, BALLFREUNDE recommends the written form. If a participant / fellow traveler does not comply with this obligation through their own fault, they are not entitled to any claims.

10.6 BALLFREUNDE employees on site are not entitled to recognize claims of any kind. Claims of any kind must be submitted to the respective management authorized representative of BALLFREUNDE on site. BALLFREUNDE recommends the written form 

10.7 Claims due to non-contractual provision of the booked event must be made to BALLFREUNDE within one month after the contractually stipulated end of the event. We recommend the written form. After the deadline, you can only assert claims if you were prevented from observing the deadline through no fault of your own. Your claims from this contract expire after one year, expressly deviating from the statutory regulation. The statute of limitations begins on the day on which the event should end according to the contract.

  1. Exclusion from participation

If it turns out that a participant behaves in such a harassing way that the relationship between BALLFREUNDE and the service provider (e.g. transport, accommodation, organizer) is seriously endangered, the relevant participant can be excluded. If the excluded participant is a minor, the contractual partner must ensure that the excluded participant, accompanied by an adult authorized to supervise, leaves the location of the event immediately and is brought back to the starting point of the trip at his own expense.

BALLFREUNDE will help, but additional costs are to be borne by the contractual partner in any case. This regulation also applies to teams and clubs. If there are no three adult supervisors for the rest of the group for further supervision, the group as a whole must leave the event at its own expense. 

  1. Generally 

When registering a trip, it is assumed that the board of the participating association and the tour guide agree to the general travel conditions and that all obligations with BALLFREUNDE are met by an authorized person. We recommend taking out appropriate insurance. 

  1. Final provision 

The conditions apply to all agreements between BALLFREUNDE and the contractual partner, regardless of the domiciles of all parties involved and the place where the contract was concluded and the place where the service is to be provided. All groups that use the services of BALLFREUNDE are treated equally with sports clubs.

en_GBEN

Beachsoccer Cup

Fußball, Strand & viel Action abseits der Spiele

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit.

This is the heading

Originalbild unter: http://photo-rocket.fotograf.de/photo/5cf57ac3-1304-4ef5-85ae-1fadac110002

This is the heading

This is the heading

Sportanlage Gesamt Kopie-01
Spielzenen-8.jpg
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit.

This is the heading

bild_laola_21-1000x668

Further tournament series

Beach soccer cups and international 5-day tournaments

Open chat
Do you need help?
Hey 👋
Do you have questions about one of our tournaments?
Just write to us via WhatsApp.

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

Allgemeine Geschäfts-
bedingungen

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen der Ballfreunde GmbH, 

nachfolgend BALLFREUNDE genannt 

1. Anmeldung, Bestätigung 

1.1 Mit Ihrer Anmeldung bieten Sie BALLFREUNDE den Abschluss eines Vertrages zur Teilnahme an der gewünschten Veranstaltung verbindlich an. Der Vertrag kommt zustande, wenn wir Ihnen die Buchung der Veranstaltung schriftlich bestätigen. Eine Bestätigung per Email ist hierbei ausreichend. Telefonische und mündliche Absprachen werden erst verbindlich, wenn sie von uns schriftlich bestätigt werden. 

1.2 Die Anmeldung erfolgt durch den Anmelder auch für alle in der Anmeldung/Listen mit aufgeführten Teilnehmer, für deren Vertragsverpflichtung der Anmelder wie für eigene Verpflichtungen einsteht. 

1.3 Mit Ihrer Anmeldung akzeptieren Sie die BALLFREUNDE-Turnierregeln.

2. Bezahlung

2.1 Mit der Anmeldung wird die Anmeldegebühr fällig, welche aufgrund der Situation Covid-19 erst drei Wochen vor Beginn des Turniers zu zahlen ist.

2.2 Die Teilnehmergebühr ist, wie in der per Mail zugestellten Rechnung dargestellt, spätestens drei Wochen vor Beginn der Veranstaltung zu leisten.

Die Gebühren im Falle einer Stornierung, Bearbeitungs- und Umbuchungsgebühren werden sofort fällig. Die Beträge für An- und Restzahlung sowie ggf. Stornierung ergeben sich aus der Buchungsbestätigung. Die Zahlungen müssen jeweils in einer Summe für alle angemeldeten Teilnehmer unter Angabe der mitgeteilten Rechnungsnummer erfolgen. 

2.4 Bei Nichteinhaltung des Restzahlungstermins kann BALLFREUNDE nach erfolgloser Mahnung mit Nachfristsetzung vom bestehenden Buchungsvertrag zurücktreten und als Entschädigung Rücktrittgebühren nach Ziffer 4.2 verlangen. Die Aushändigung der letzten Informationen erfolgt erst nach Eingang der Restzahlung, frühestens jedoch 14 Tage vor Veranstaltungsbeginn. 

3. Leistung 

Die von BALLFREUNDE zu erbringenden Leistungen ergeben sich aus den Allgemeinen Informationen. Abweichungen hiervon bedürfen der schriftlichen Vereinbarung. 

 

4. Rücktritt durch den/die Teilnehmer, Stornogebühren 

4.1 Es ist möglich, jederzeit (unter Beachtung möglicher Kosten nach Ziffer 4.2) vor Veranstaltungsbeginn von der Teilnahme zurückzutreten. Maßgeblich ist der Zugang der Rücktrittserklärung bei BALLFREUNDE. Die Veranstaltungsrücktrittserklärung muss schriftlich erfolgen. Ein Rücktritt per Email reicht nicht aus. Tritt ein Teilnehmer/Mitreisender zurück oder wird die Reise zur Veranstaltung aus Gründen (mit Ausnahme von unter Ziffer 10 geregelten Fällen Höherer Gewalt) nicht angetreten, die von BALLFREUNDE nicht zu vertreten sind, kann BALLFREUNDE angemessenen Ersatz für die getroffenen Vorkehrungen und Aufwendungen verlangen. Bei Berechnung des Ersatzes sind gewöhnlich ersparte Aufwendungen und eine gewöhnlich mögliche anderweitige Verwendung der Veranstaltungsleistungen zu berücksichtigen. Es bleibt Ihnen unbenommen, den Nachweis zu führen, dass im Zusammenhang mit dem Rücktritt oder Nichtantritt der Reise keine oder wesentlich niedrigere Kosten entstanden sind, als die von uns in der Pauschale (siehe 4.2) ausgewiesenen Kosten. 

4.2 Folgende Kosten sind beim Rücktritt (auch einzelner Personen) von der Veranstaltung in der Regel zu zahlen: 

– bis 20 Tage vor dem Veranstaltungsbeginn: keine weiteren Kosten

– vom 19. bis zum 7. Tag vor dem Veranstaltungsbeginn: 60% des Teilnehmerpreises (pro Person) 

– ab dem 6. Tag vor Veranstaltungsbeginn: 90% des Teilnehmerpreises (pro Person) 

– bei Nichterscheinen bei Veranstaltungsbeginn: 100% des Teilnehmerpreises (pro Person) 

 

4.3 Auf Nachfrage nimmt BALLFREUNDE, soweit durchführbar, eine Änderung der Personenanzahl der Buchung einmalig kostenlos vor. 

Diese Regelung gilt nur bis drei Wochen vor Veranstaltungsbeginn. 

Für jede weitere Änderung der Buchungsbestätigung behält sich BALLFREUNDE vor, eine zusätzliche Bearbeitungsgebühr in Höhe von 25,-EUR pro Vorgang zu verlangen. 

4.4 Stornierungen einzelner Personen können den Verlust von Rabatten/Paketpreisen für den Verein bedeuten. 

4.5 BALLFREUNDE empfiehlt den Abschluss der Reiserücktrittsabsicherung. 

5. Rücktritt und Kündigung durch BALLFREUNDE / Absage des Turniers aufgrund höherer Gewalt / Covid-19

5.1 BALLFREUNDE geht davon aus, dass alle Turniere wie gewohnt stattfinden werden. Für den unwahrscheinlichen Fall, dass dies nicht möglich ist, wird BALLFREUNDE das Turnier absagen.
Eine Absage erfolgt genau dann, wenn die zuständigen Behörden die Ausrichtung untersagen oder ein Reiseverbot herrscht oder eine offizielle Reisewarnung für die betroffene Region vorliegt.
BALLFREUNDE zahlt den gesamten eingezahlten Teilnehmerpreis ohne Abzüge unverzüglich zurück.

5.2 BALLFREUNDE kann den Vertrag ohne Einhaltung einer Frist kündigen, wenn der Teilnehmer die Durchführung der Veranstaltung ungeachtet einer Abmahnung durch BALLFREUNDE nachhaltig stört oder wenn er sich in solchem Maße vertragswidrig verhält, dass die sofortige Aufhebung des Vertrages gerechtfertigt ist. Kündigt BALLFREUNDE den Vertrag auf, so behält BALLFREUNDE den Anspruch auf den Teilnahmepreis abzüglich des Wertes der ersparten Aufwendungen sowie der ersparten Vorteile, die sich aus einer anderweitigen Verwendung der nicht in Anspruch genommenen Leistungen ergeben. 

6. Reiseleitung 

Die Gruppe muss von drei volljährigen Personen geleitet werden. Als Begleiter der Gruppe müssen immer mindestens drei Volljährige während der Veranstaltung anwesend sein. Der/die Reiseleiter (-in/-innen) haftet/haften für die Schäden, die durch Verschulden einer oder mehrerer Personen der Gruppe an dem Eigentum von Dritten entstehen, mit denen BALLFREUNDE in vertraglicher Beziehung steht (wie beispielsweise Hotelinhaber und Beförderungsunternehmen). 

7. Reisedauer 

Die Dauer der Reise ist in ganzen Tagen angegeben. Der Anreisetag sowie der Rückreisetag werden als ganze Tage betrachtet. 

8. Hausregeln 

In Unterbringungen, in denen es Hausregeln gibt, wie Schulen, Jugendherbergen, aber auch Hotels, müssen diese eingehalten werden. 

9. Sportprogramm 

Der Ausrichter und BALLFREUNDE behalten sich das Recht vor, das Programm zu ändern, falls dazu berechtigte Gründe bestehen. BALLFREUNDE übernimmt keine Haftung für die Nicht- oder nicht vollständige Ausführung des Programms infolge von Umständen, die sich außerhalb des Verantwortungsbereiches von BALLFREUNDE befinden. 

10. Haftung, Ausschluss von Ansprüchen und Verjährung 

10.1 Die vertragliche Haftung für Schäden, die nicht Körperschäden sind, ist auf den dreifachen Teilnehmerpreis (pro Person) beschränkt, soweit ein Schaden des Teilnehmers weder 

vorsätzlich noch grob fahrlässig herbeigeführt wurde oder wir für einen dem Teilnehmer entstandenen Schaden allein wegen eines Verschuldens eines Leistungsträgers verantwortlich sind. Haftungseinschränkende oder haftungsausschließende gesetzliche Vorschriften, die auf internationalen Übereinkommen beruhen und auf die sich ein von uns eingesetzter Leistungsträger berufen kann, gelten auch zu unseren Gunsten. Für alle gegen BALLFREUNDE gerichteten Schadensersatzansprüche aus unerlaubter Handlung, die nicht auf Vorsatz oder grober Fahrlässigkeit beruhen, ist die Haftung für Sachschäden auf die Höhe des dreifachen Teilnehmerpreises (pro Person und Veranstaltung) beschränkt. 

10.2 BALLFREUNDE haftet nicht für Leistungsstörungen, Personen und Sachschäden in Zusammenhang mit Fremdleistungen, die lediglich vermittelt werden und in der Ausschreibung ausdrücklich als solche gekennzeichnet werden (z.B. Ausflüge; Rundfahrten, Besuch von Parks und sonstigen Freizeiteinrichtungen). 

10.3 BALLFREUNDE haftet generell nicht bei höherer Gewalt. 

10.4 Die Beteiligung an Sport- und anderen Freizeitaktivitäten müssen die Teilnehmer und Mitreisenden selbst verantworten. Sportanlagen, Geräte und Fahrzeuge sollten Sie vor Inanspruchnahme überprüfen. Für Unfälle, die bei Sportveranstaltungen und anderen Freizeitaktivitäten auftreten, haftet BALLFREUNDE nur, wenn das Unternehmen ein Verschulden trifft. BALLFREUNDE empfiehlt den Abschluss einer Unfall-Versicherung. 

10.5 Jeder Teilnehmer/Mitreisende ist verpflichtet, bei Leistungsstörungen im Rahmen der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen daran mitzuwirken, evtl. Schäden zu vermeiden oder gering zu halten. Mängel und Störungen sind den BALLFREUNDE-Mitarbeitern vor Ort sofort mitzuteilen, BALLFREUNDE empfiehlt die Schriftform. Kommt ein Teilnehmer/Mitreisender durch eigenes Verschulden dieser Verpflichtung nicht nach, so stehen ihm Ansprüche insoweit nicht zu. 

10.6 BALLFREUNDE-Mitarbeiter vor Ort sind nicht berechtigt, Ansprüche jeglicher Art anzuerkennen. Ansprüche jeglicher Art sind bei dem/der jeweiligen Leitung befugten Vertreter/in von BALLFREUNDE vor Ort vorzutragen. BALLFREUNDE empfiehlt die Schriftform 

10.7 Ansprüche wegen nicht vertragsgemäßer Erbringung der gebuchten Veranstaltung sind innerhalb eines Monats nach der vertraglich vorgesehenen Beendigung der Veranstaltung bei BALLFREUNDE geltend zu machen. Wir empfehlen die Schriftform. Nach Ablauf der Frist können Sie Ansprüche nur geltend machen, wenn Sie ohne Verschulden an der Einhaltung der Frist gehindert waren. Ihre Ansprüche aus diesem Vertrag verjähren, ausdrücklich abweichend von der gesetzlichen Regelung, in einem Jahr. Die Verjährung beginnt mit dem Tag, an dem die Veranstaltung dem Vertrag nach enden sollte. 

11. Teilnahmeausschluss

Wenn es sich herausstellt, dass ein Teilnehmer sich auf eine derartige Weise belästigend verhält, dass dadurch das Verhältnis zwischen BALLFREUNDE und dem Leistungsträger (z.B. Beförderung, Unterbringung, Ausrichter) ernsthaft gefährdet wird, kann der diesbezügliche Teilnehmer ausgeschlossen werden. Ist der ausgeschlossene Teilnehmer minderjährig, so hat der Vertragspartner dafür Sorge zu tragen, dass der ausgeschlossene Teilnehmer in Begleitung eines zur Aufsicht berechtigten Erwachsenen umgehend den Ort der Veranstaltung verlässt und auf seine Kosten an den Ausgangspunkt der Reise zurückgebracht wird. 

BALLFREUNDE ist behilflich, Mehrkosten sind aber auf alle Fälle vom Vertragspartner zu tragen. Diese Regelung gilt auch für Mannschaften und Vereine. Sollten keine drei erwachsenen Betreuer für die restliche Gruppe zur weiteren Aufsicht vorhanden sein, so muss die Gruppe insgesamt auf ihre Kosten abreisen.

 

12. Allgemein 

Bei Anmeldung einer Fahrt wird davon ausgegangen, dass der Vorstand des teilnehmenden Vereins und der/die Reiseleiter(in) sich mit den allgemeinen Reisebedingungen einverstanden erklären und dass alle Verpflichtungen mit BALLFREUNDE von einer dazu befugten Person eingehalten werden. Wir empfehlen den Abschluss entsprechender Versicherungen. 

13. Schlussbestimmung 

Die Bedingungen gelten für alle Absprachen zwischen BALLFREUNDE und dem Vertragspartner, ungeachtet der Domizile aller beteiligten Parteien und dem Ort, an dem der Vertrag zustande gekommen ist, sowie dem Ort, an dem die Leistung erbracht werden soll. Mit Sportvereinen werden alle Gruppen gleichgestellt, die Dienste von BALLFREUNDE in Anspruch nehmen. 

 

14. Gerichtsstand

 

Gerichtsstand ist das für den Geschäftssitz der Ballfreunde GmbH zuständige Amtsgericht Reinbek. Es gilt das Recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland.

 

 

15. Schriftform

Abweichende Vereinbarungen finden keine Geltung es sei denn, sie sind schriftlich zwischen den Parteien getroffen worden.